Shop
Customer Reviews
POINCIANA FLOWERS
Local Miami Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My love in Miami for a week, googled finding Poinciana. Nice web site though I'm clueless & I wanted for her is fragrance. So I called from Sacramento, Ivan answered & order was filled. Only hitch in the giddy up, I had deleted the address. We laughed. Called back to finalize the deal. She was over the top delighted. Sent a pic of the arrangement, I was impressed and grateful. I got my moneys worth!! Poinciana & Ivan, Thank You! daRIX'ster
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only issue I had was after ordered on line I didn't receive an email confirmation. The flowers were delivered a day early but the flowers were beautiful and the person who received them was happy.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Oh! My God. Beautiful flowers. My husband sent me an arrangement for our anniversary celebration. Very pleased with the service. Flowers were delivered on time according to my husband's instructions to owner. We will use them again for future occasions. Thank you very much.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Poinciana Flowers many times for various occasions. The arrangements are always beautiful and the customer service is excellent!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is beautiful and still looking awesome
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service, the delivery guy had travel with the trafic and they delivered my flowers almost seven pm, but they were very nice and answered all my calls concerning the delay. My flowers were delivered no matter what and my mom was happy to receive them despite the hour.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

No problems.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!! I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. It was perfect and delivered on time. Thank you!!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent!! I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. It was perfect and delivered on time. Thank you!!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good service , arrimes as ordered and on time , Will use this service again
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great and beautiful arragements. Excellent customer service!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was very pleased with the gift (poinsettia plant). Thank you. MV
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT FLOWERS!! AMAZING STAFF!! INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE!! I would most definitely recommend Poinciana Flowers to anyone looking for a local florist!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Miami Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

POINCIANA FLOWERS
65 Curtiss Parkway
Miami Springs, FL. 33166
Local: (305) 885-8218

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase